Press Release / Service for the Media 2014

2014.10.10
Laboratory for New Media, 14th Exhibition "Touch the World, Feel the Future"October 22 (Wed), 2014 - May 11 (Mon), 2015
2014.09.05
The World's First Exhibition to Feature All the Works by teamLab!"Shake! Art Exhibition! and Learn and Play! teamLabFuture Park" Starts on November 29, 2014 (Sat.)
2014.06.09
Meet the World's Most Advanced Android Robots! Kodomoroid®, a child news announcer, and Otonaroid®, a science communicator On display starting June 25 (Wed.), 2014
2014.05.22
"TSUNAGARI" Project 2014 Geo-Cosmos Content Contest Starting from June 1, 2014 (Sun.)
2014.05.13
Special Exhibition "Toilet!? ―Human Waste & Earth's Future" From July 2 (Wed), 2014 to October 5 (Sun), 2014
2014.04.21
Newly opened Kids Space "Curiosity Field"Friday, June 13, 2014
2014.03.19
Questacon - The National Science and Technology Centre of Australia 2014 Science Circus Tour Japan April 24 (Thurs) to May 25 (Sun), 2014
2014.03.11
Special Exhibition"Toilet!? ―Human Waste & Earth's Future" starts on July 2nd

For Press